Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content

NCTC briefs

Softball players sign with four-year schools

Five NCTC softball players will continue on to four-year universities next fall, after recently signing letters of intent.

Those signing letters were:

• Celina Ortiz of Fort Worth and Laura Mabary of Forney both signed with Texas Woman’s University.

• Vanessa Tankesly of Amarillo signed with Oklahoma Panhandle State University.

• Jessica McClasky of Keller signed with the University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma.

• Molly Davison of Oklahoma City signed with Lubbock Christian University.