NCTC briefs

Comments () A Text Size

Softball players sign with four-year schools

Five NCTC softball players will continue on to four-year universities next fall, after recently signing letters of intent.

Those signing letters were:

• Celina Ortiz of Fort Worth and Laura Mabary of Forney both signed with Texas Woman’s University.

• Vanessa Tankesly of Amarillo signed with Oklahoma Panhandle State University.

• Jessica McClasky of Keller signed with the University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma.

• Molly Davison of Oklahoma City signed with Lubbock Christian University.

Comments is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .
Copyright 2011 Denton Record-Chronicle. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.