Early voting locations

Comments () A Text Size

Early voting is under way at the following locations. Except where noted, voting is open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. through Friday, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Saturday, 1 to 6 p.m. Sunday and 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Oct. 29 through Nov. 2. Denton County voters can cast their ballots at any of the following locations:


•  Copeland Government Center, 1400 FM424 in Cross Roads

•  Lake Dallas City Hall, 212 Main St.

•  Frankford Town Homes, 18110 Marsh Lane in Dallas

•  Joseph A. Carroll Administration Building, 401 W. Hickory St. in Denton

•  Carrollton Public Library, 4220 N. Josey Lane

•  Justin Municipal Building, 415 N. College St.

•  Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road

•  Flower Mound Police and Court Building, 4150 Kirkpatrick St.

•  Lewisville Municipal Annex, 1197 W. Main St.

•  Frisco Fire Station No. 7, 330 W. Stonebrook Parkway

•  Argyle Town Hall, 308 Denton St.

•  Denton County Administrative Complex, 535 S. Loop 288 in Denton

•  First Baptist Church of Sanger, 708 S. 5th St. (closed Sunday; closing at 5 p.m. Oct. 31)

•  First Baptist Church of Roanoke, 209 N. Pine St. (closed Sunday; closing at 5 p.m. Oct. 31)

•  Christ Community Church, 6404 Paige Road in The Colony (closed Sunday; closing at 5 p.m. Oct. 31)

•  Corinth City Hall, 3300 Corinth Parkway (closed Wednesday; closing at 5 p.m. Nov. 1)

•  Svore Municipal Building, 100 Municipal Drive in Trophy Club (closed Sunday)



DentonRC.com is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .
Copyright 2011 Denton Record-Chronicle. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.