Welcome aboard
  1/2 Next Image
Joey Hawkins is sworn in as the new Denton City Council member for district 4, Tuesday, May 21, 2013, at Denton City Hall in Denton, TX. David Minton/DRC
Photo: David Minton/DRC

DentonRC.com is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .