Early voting locations

Comments () A Text Size

Early voting times:

Oct. 21 – Oct. 26: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Oct. 28 – Oct. 30: 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Oct. 31 – Nov. 1; 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

During early voting, Denton County voters can cast their ballots at any of the following locations:

Bartonville Town Hall

1941 E. Jeter Road, Bartonville

Carrollton Public Library

4220 N. Josey, Carrollton

Copeland Government Building

1400 FM424, Cross Roads

Denton County Elections Administration

701 Kimberly Drive, Denton

First Baptist Church of Sanger

708 S. Fifth St., Sanger

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building

4150 Kirkpatrick, Flower Mound

Frisco Fire Station No. 6

3535 Eldorado Parkway, Frisco

Hickory Creek Town Hall

1075 Ronald Reagan Ave., Hickory Creek

Justin Municipal Complex

415 N. College St., Justin

Krum ISD Administration Building

1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum

Lewisville Muncipal Annex

1197 W. Main Street, Lewisville

Pilot Point ISD Administration Building

829 S. Harrison St., Pilot Point

Trophy Club Svore Muncipal Building

100 Municipal Drive, Trophy Club

The Colony Government Center

6301 Main St., The Colony

The following early voting locations will ONLY be open during the dates and times listed

Oct. 23: 4 to 8 p.m.: Navo Middle School, 1701 Navo Road, Aubrey

Oct. 25: 4 8 p.m.: Harpool Middle School, 9601 Stacee Road, Argyle

DentonRC.com is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .
Copyright 2011 Denton Record-Chronicle. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.