Early voting locations

Comments () A Text Size

Early voting begins Monday and continues through Friday for the May 27 runoff elections for the Republican and Democratic primaries.

Early voting locations are open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. each day, except for one polling location. Voters may cast an early ballot at any location.

Early voting sites

Denton — Denton County Elections Administration, 701 Kimberly Drive

Argyle — Argyle Town Hall, 308 Denton St.

Carrollton — Carrollton Public Library, 4220 N. Josey Lane

Corinth — Corinth City Hall, 3300 Corinth Parkway

Cross Roads — Copeland Government Center, 1400 FM424

Flower Mound — Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building, 4150 Kirkpatrick Lane

Frisco — Frisco Fire Station No. 7, 330 W. Stonebrook Parkway

Highland Village — Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road

Justin — Justin Municipal Complex, 415 N. College St.

Lewisville — Lewisville Municipal Annex, 1197 W. Main St.

The Colony — The Colony Government Center, 6301 Main St.

Trophy Club — Svore Municipal Building, 100 Municipal Drive

Special location

Sanger Church of Christ, 400 Locust St., will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Monday and Tuesday, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m. Wednesday, and 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Thursday and Friday.

DentonRC.com is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .
Copyright 2011 Denton Record-Chronicle. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.