Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content

Early Voting Locations

During early voting, Denton County voters can cast their ballots at any polling location. The following locations are open from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. today through Saturday and Monday through Oct. 30; and 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Oct. 31 and Nov. 1.

Denton County Elections Administration, 701 Kimberly Drive off Loop 288

Bartonville Town Hall, 1941 E. Jeter Road

Carrollton Public Library, 4220 N. Josey Lane

Copeland Government Building, 1400 FM424, Cross Roads

First Baptist Church of Sanger, 708 S. Fifth St.

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building, 4150 Kirkpatrick Lane

Frisco Fire Station No. 6, 3535 Eldorado Parkway

Hickory Creek Town Hall, 1075 Ronald Reagan Ave.

Justin Municipal Complex, 415 N. College St.

Krum ISD Administration Building, 1200 Bobcat Blvd.

Lewisville Muncipal Annex, 1197 W. Main St.

Pilot Point ISD Administration Building, 829 S. Harrison St.

Trophy Club Svore Muncipal Building, 100 Municipal Drive

The Colony Government Center, 6301 Main St.

Harpool Middle School, 9601 Stacee Road in Argyle, will be open only from 4 to 8 p.m. Friday

For more information: Call the Denton County Elections Office at 940-349-3200 or visit