Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content

Early Voting Locations

Early voting begins today and continues through May 6. Voters may cast a ballot in any election at any early voting location. On election day May 10, however, voters must go to the voting location for their precinct.

The following early voting sites will be open today through Saturday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. They will be open May 5-6 from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Early voting locations

Argyle City Hall, 308 Denton St.

Aubrey Area Library, 226 Countryside Drive

Bartonville Town Hall, 1941 E. Jeter Road

Carrollton Public Library, 4220 N. Josey Lane

Corinth City Hall, 3300 Corinth Parkway

Denton County Elections Administration, 701 Kimberly Drive, Denton

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building, 4150 Kirkpatrick Lane

Frisco Fire Station No. 4, 4485 Cotton Gin Road

Frisco Fire Station No. 7, 330 W. Stonebrook Parkway

Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road

Justin Municipal Complex, 415 N. College St.

Krum ISD Administration Building, 1200 Bobcat Blvd.

Lewisville Municipal Annex, 1197 W. Main St.

Little Elm Recreation Center, 303 Main St.

Oak Point Town Hall, 400 Naylor Road

Pilot Point Senior Center, 310 S. Washington St.

Sanger Church of Christ, 400 Locust St.

The Colony Government Center, 6301 Main St.

Trophy Club Svore Municipal Building, 100 Municipal Drive

Cockburn Municipal Building, 405 Shaffner St., Ponder

Special early voting sites

Some special early voting sites will also be open but will have limited dates and hours. They are:

Denton Civic Center, 321 E. McKinney St. Open Tuesday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., and May 5-6, 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Argyle High School, 191 S. U.S. Highway 377. Open Thursday, 6 to 9 p.m., and Saturday, 8 to 11 a.m.

Hilltop Elementary School, 1050 Harrison Lane, Argyle. Open May 6, 5 to 8 p.m.