Skip to Navigation Skip to Main Content

Early voting ends Friday

Profile image for Staff report
Staff report, Denton Record-Chronicle

Early voting for Tuesday's constitutional amendment election ends Friday. On Tuesday, voters must go to their voting precinct to cast their ballot. For more information, visit


The following early voting sites will be open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m. Friday:

Aubrey ISD Building, 415 Tisdell Lane, Aubrey

Carrollton Public Library, 4220 N. Josey Lane

City of The Colony Annex Building, 6804 Main St.

Copeland Government Center, 1400 FM424, Cross Roads

Corinth City Hall, 3300 Corinth Parkway

Denton Civic Center, 321 E. McKinney St.

Denton County Elections Administration, 701 Kimberly Drive, Denton

Denton County Southwest Courthouse, 6200 Canyon Falls Drive, Flower Mound

Flower Mound Police and Municipal Court Building, 4150 Kirkpatrick Lane

Frisco Fire Station No. 4, 4485 Cotton Gin Road

Frisco Fire Station No. 7, 330 W. Stonebrook Parkway

Highland Village Municipal Complex, 1000 Highland Village Road

Justin Municipal Complex, 415 N. College Ave.

Krum ISD Administration Building, 1200 Bobcat Blvd., Krum

Lake Dallas City Hall, 212 Main St.

Lewisville Municipal Annex, 1197 W. Main St.

Little Elm Library, 100 W. Eldorado Parkway

Pilot Point Senior Center, 310 S. Washington St.

Sanger Church of Christ, 400 N. Locust St., Sanger

Timberglen Library, 18505 Midway Road, Dallas


The following early voting site will also be open, but with limited dates and hours:

Chavez Elementary, 2600 Hart Road, Little Elm, 4 to 9 p.m. Friday


Mail-in ballot deadline — 7 p.m. Tuesday, Nov. 7 (extended to Nov. 8, if postmarked by 7 p.m. Tuesday)