Frederick Andrew Ackermann Tuesday, Mar 03

Karen Thomas Keen Tuesday, Mar 03

Edna Ann Reding Tuesday, Mar 03

Charline Spidahl Tuesday, Mar 03

Delton Ray Stewart Tuesday, Mar 03

Robert William Jaegerman Monday, Mar 02

Danny Dale Bourland Monday, Mar 02

Emmitt Clampitt Monday, Mar 02

William B. "Willie" Koerner Monday, Mar 02

Lillie Belle Owens Monday, Mar 02

Isaac Ryan Turnage Monday, Mar 02

David B. Krajewski Saturday, Feb 28

Carol Jane Wilson, M.D. Saturday, Feb 28

Rebecca Harper Friday, Feb 27

Pauline B. Stanley Friday, Feb 27

Stephen Taylor Friday, Feb 27

Carolyn "Khaky" Rue Jodon Friday, Feb 27

Kiki Santikos Pringle Lymberry Friday, Feb 27

Patsy Ann Owens Friday, Feb 27

David Alan Pryor Friday, Feb 27

Joseph Lee Richmond Friday, Feb 27

Marilyn S. Roe Friday, Feb 27

Hazel B. Seagraves Friday, Feb 27

Helen James Ament Thursday, Feb 26

Karla Driskill Lynch Thursday, Feb 26

Rolando Meza Thursday, Feb 26

Pearl Marie (Rowell) Mitchell Thursday, Feb 26

Hazel Beatrice Seagraves Thursday, Feb 26

Richard Blake Wednesday, Feb 25

Elmer Cox Wednesday, Feb 25

Gayle Ann Morton Wednesday, Feb 25

George Robert Schuh Wednesday, Feb 25

Inez Hawk Howard Monday, Feb 23

Maureen Nayfa Dieb Monday, Feb 23

Joe Edward Anderson Sunday, Feb 22

Dr. Conrad Kinard Sunday, Feb 22

Sid Kuykendall Sunday, Feb 22

Katherine S. Melson Sunday, Feb 22

Joan Trice Sunday, Feb 22

Betty Jean Scott Saturday, Feb 21

Sara Dulaney Friday, Feb 20

Willie Mae Kruger Thursday, Feb 19

Joe Mitchell Thursday, Feb 19

Timothy William Venable Wednesday, Feb 18

Troy Lee Young Wednesday, Feb 18

Bobby Will Brown Tuesday, Feb 17

Edward Phillip Maglaughlin Tuesday, Feb 17

Phillip Weldon Paddack Tuesday, Feb 17

Merrill Monya Parks Tuesday, Feb 17

Christopher Paul Bragg Monday, Feb 16