Jewel Gladys Bush Wednesday, Sep 17

Reginald Terry Hinely Wednesday, Sep 17

Jane Kahlich Wednesday, Sep 17

Wilma Ruth Panzegraf Wednesday, Sep 17

Peggy Newland Patterson Wednesday, Sep 17

Steven Philip Roswold Wednesday, Sep 17

W. Walter Jaderlund Tuesday, Sep 16

George Robert Meier Tuesday, Sep 16

Herbert Lee Morrill Tuesday, Sep 16

Anita Dupree Rainey Tuesday, Sep 16

Ronnie Eugene Brockett Monday, Sep 15

Jerry Vawter Monday, Sep 15

Michael Welding Monday, Sep 15

Jeannette Maxine Kingery Meadows Corn Sunday, Sep 14

Betty Jo Jackson Sunday, Sep 14

Ronald L. Marino Sunday, Sep 14

Virginia Louise Marshall Sunday, Sep 14

Louise Stephens Massey Sunday, Sep 14

James L. Morrison Sunday, Sep 14

Marty Polen Wednesday, Sep 10

Johnny Samuel Powell Sunday, Sep 14

Roger Sauls Sunday, Sep 14

Loyd Agee Lough Saturday, Sep 13

Leo Ray Fore Friday, Sep 12

Helen Dare Houdek Thursday, Sep 11

William James Akins Wednesday, Sep 10

Cecelia Theresa Donovitz Thursday, Sep 11

Leo Fore Thursday, Sep 11

Edwin Duaine Pruett Thursday, Sep 11

Mary Rozellen Barrett Tuesday, Sep 09

Glenda Jean Briscoe Tuesday, Sep 09

Milton Lydell Howell, Jr. Tuesday, Sep 09

Doris Lee Sims Tuesday, Sep 09

Harvey Louis Cantelou Monday, Sep 08

David William Galubenski Monday, Sep 08

"J.R." Hamner Monday, Sep 08

David Floyd Sunday, Sep 07

Patrick Leon Maguire Sunday, Sep 07

Mary Lou Olsen Sunday, Sep 07

Ottilie "Tillie" Neugebauer Wright Sunday, Sep 07

John Leroy Brogdon Friday, Sep 05

James Z. Hopkins Jr. Friday, Sep 05

Juanita Mae Palmer Friday, Sep 05

Ronald Joseph Tischler Friday, Sep 05

Frances Ann Gray Friday, Sep 05

Jerome L. Duggan Thursday, Sep 04

Pat Lane Golden Thursday, Sep 04

Barbara Ruth Smith Thursday, Sep 04

J.L. Lamb Wednesday, Sep 03

Barbara Martin Wednesday, Sep 03