Billy Jack Riney Sunday, Nov 23

George Taylor Boyd Sunday, Nov 23

Elaine Patricia Coats Friday, Nov 21

Pedro Diaz Friday, Nov 21

Estela Hernandez Friday, Nov 21

Virgil "V.J." McDade Friday, Nov 21

Robert Alan Austin Thursday, Nov 20

Elaine Patricia Coats Thursday, Nov 20

Harriett A. Duckwall Thursday, Nov 20

Douglas Edgar Hattenbach Thursday, Nov 20

Bill Marshall Thursday, Nov 20

Oneita Feagins Wednesday, Nov 19

Laura Nash High Wednesday, Nov 19

Betty Jean Massay Wednesday, Nov 19

Christopher Lee Bohrer Tuesday, Nov 18

Robert Gholston Tuesday, Nov 18

James Ray "Butch" Landers Tuesday, Nov 18

Football: Former UNT coach Nelson dies Tuesday, Nov 18

Corky Nelson, a longtime Texas high school and college coach who guided the North Texas football program through a turbulent time in its history, died Monday morning in Temple. He was 75.

Madison Lynn Dillon Monday, Nov 17

Mozelle Reeves Monday, Nov 17

Christopher Lee Bohrer Sunday, Nov 16

Stephen McDonald Cole Sunday, Nov 16

Jay W. Henderson, Jr. Sunday, Nov 16

Leta Allis Roach Sunday, Nov 16

Annie Rudd Sunday, Nov 16

Elaine Anderson Friday, Nov 14

Montie Rea Smith Ivison Saturday, Nov 15

Arby Ray (Buster) McNatt Saturday, Nov 15

Lisa Rollins Saturday, Nov 15

Golda Dell Pockrus Edwards Friday, Nov 14

Maria Elena Parker Friday, Nov 14

Sandra Whitfield Friday, Nov 14

Travis Michael Deeds Wednesday, Nov 12

Mary Louise Stephenson Wednesday, Nov 12

Linda Gail Carter Martin Tuesday, Nov 11

Bertie Irene Roberson Tuesday, Nov 11

Doris L. Snider Tuesday, Nov 11

Bernice L. Croix Sunday, Nov 09

Roy Hamm Sunday, Nov 09

Mark Wayne McNairy Sunday, Nov 09

Jean "Bessie" Clarke Saturday, Nov 08

Ruth E. Phillips Saturday, Nov 08

Nina Elaine McClendon Friday, Nov 07

Jordan Autry Thompson Friday, Nov 07

Mary Lois Evans Thursday, Nov 06

Jill Oros Thursday, Nov 06

Freda Mitchell Gilbert Wednesday, Nov 05

Larry August Kerner Tuesday, Nov 04

Myrtle Riggs Wednesday, Nov 05

Geneva Emma Miller Tuesday, Nov 04