Sallyann Davis Wednesday, Jul 29

Beverly Ann Hilliard Wednesday, Jul 29

Robert Katz Wednesday, Jul 29

Jennifer Lynne Tunnell Mason Wednesday, Jul 29

Ewell Shirley Tonn Wednesday, Jul 29

Odis Baggs Tuesday, Jul 28

Norman N. Lancaster Tuesday, Jul 28

Ewell Shirley Tonn Tuesday, Jul 28

Jessica Dawn Smith Monday, Jul 27

Robert C. Storrie, Jr. Monday, Jul 27

Elmo Clinton Sullivan Monday, Jul 27

Juanita V. Garza Sunday, Jul 26

Martha Lou Hughes Sunday, Jul 26

Clara Ann Schon Sunday, Jul 26

Nadine S. Wilson Sunday, Jul 26

William Ray "Pop Pop" Green Saturday, Jul 25

Betty Ann Prock Saturday, Jul 25

Martin Wayman Graves Friday, Jul 24

Dorothy Marie Helvey Clinton Friday, Jul 24

Weldon Douglas McBride Friday, Jul 24

Jane Olmon Friday, Jul 24

Sharon Ann (Sherry) Cunningham Thursday, Jul 23

Threesa Katherine Jenkins Penton Thursday, Jul 23

David Alan Scott Thursday, Jul 23

Sam Rex Fuller Wednesday, Jul 22

Betty Lou "Peggy" Pate Tuesday, Jul 21

Sheldon Earl Smith Tuesday, Jul 21

David Lee Vaughn Tuesday, Jul 21

Beverly "Jayne" Cantwell Monday, Jul 20

Elvin Tennison Monday, Jul 20

Mary Elizabeth Garcia-Bitzel Sunday, Jul 19

Severita Lira Sunday, Jul 19

Oscar Ruben Ramirez Sunday, Jul 19

Ila Verne Salmon Sunday, Jul 19

Margie Elaine Ligon Guditis Friday, Jul 17

Thurman "Ted" Evans Hillis Thursday, Jul 16

Beverley Jean Musil Thursday, Jul 16

Marie "Rie" Strittmatter Thursday, Jul 16

Nathalie Foster-Trietsch Thursday, Jul 16

Joe Daniel Livingston Wednesday, Jul 15

Eleanor Margaret Schiltz Wednesday, Jul 15

Denton County leader, Jesse Coffey, dies at 87 Wednesday, Jul 15

Jesse Allen Coffey Sr., a fixture in Denton County with his banking and real estate career, died Friday in La Grange Park, Illinois. He was 87.

Robert William Bell Tuesday, Jul 14

Coleman D. Bell Tuesday, Jul 14

Hal Dean Choate Tuesday, Jul 14

Jesse Allen Coffey, Sr. Tuesday, Jul 14

Howard Earl Harrell II Tuesday, Jul 14

Nita DeBerry Monday, Jul 13

Howard Blaine Flake Monday, Jul 13

Barbara Ann MacDonald Monday, Jul 13