Robert Baker Knox Tuesday, Sep 30

Marshall Wayne Mordecai Tuesday, Sep 30

Martha I. "Jean" Lunsford Monday, Sep 29

Donald James Pelzel Monday, Sep 29

Sandra Sue Smith Monday, Sep 29

Houston Boaz Sunday, Sep 28

Pepper L. Davis Sunday, Sep 28

Mrs. (Laura) Graham Sunday, Sep 28

Bertha Mae "Dink" Hampton Sunday, Sep 28

Peggy Joyce "Cole" Jarrett Sunday, Sep 28

Patricia Diana Ossenbeck Manley Sunday, Sep 28

Jerry Lee Rose Sunday, Sep 28

Clayton "C B" Burks Wilson Sunday, Sep 28

Ann Louise Wetzel Saturday, Sep 27

Ila Grace Helton Friday, Sep 26

Bryan Eugene Evans Friday, Sep 26

Reverend Doctor Oran Rogers Nabors Friday, Sep 26

Tommie Jo Garrett Thursday, Sep 25

Gladys Mayoral Muniz Thursday, Sep 25

Dora Consuelo Coronado Vallejo Thursday, Sep 25

Arcle Hoyt Bonds Wednesday, Sep 24

Von E. Dickson Wednesday, Sep 24

Vern Leon Kagarice Wednesday, Sep 24

Carolyn Duckworth McAnally Wednesday, Sep 24

Wanda Kellar Sivells Braden Monday, Sep 22

Justin "Bubba" Barnes Saturday, Sep 20

Geraldine Coppedge Saturday, Sep 20

John L. Pipes Saturday, Sep 20

Jewel Gladys Bush Friday, Sep 19

Edith I. Hilliard Friday, Sep 19

Peggy Newland Patterson Thursday, Sep 18

Elmer Eugene Douglas Thursday, Sep 18

Reginald Terry Hinely Thursday, Sep 18

Edward (Ed) Franklin Reynolds Thursday, Sep 18

Roger David Sauls Thursday, Sep 18

Phillip "Jerry" Gerald Vawter Thursday, Sep 18

Nancy A. Walters Thursday, Sep 18

Jane Kahlich Wednesday, Sep 17

Wilma Ruth Panzegraf Wednesday, Sep 17

Steven Philip Roswold Wednesday, Sep 17

W. Walter Jaderlund Tuesday, Sep 16

George Robert Meier Tuesday, Sep 16

Herbert Lee Morrill Tuesday, Sep 16

Anita Dupree Rainey Tuesday, Sep 16

Ronnie Eugene Brockett Monday, Sep 15

Jerry Vawter Monday, Sep 15

Michael Welding Monday, Sep 15

Jeannette Maxine Kingery Meadows Corn Sunday, Sep 14

Betty Jo Jackson Sunday, Sep 14

Ronald L. Marino Sunday, Sep 14