Robert Chancellor Wednesday, Jun 29

Margie L. Cross Wednesday, Jun 29

Danielle Misha Kazue Hall Wednesday, Jun 29

Roslyn Jones Wednesday, Jun 29

Samuel Karl Dickson Tuesday, Jun 28

Mary Nan Hudgins Mailman Tuesday, Jun 28

Daniel Evan McManaman Tuesday, Jun 28

Raymond Conway Powell Tuesday, Jun 28

Frances Jane Dawson Sunday, Jun 26

Johnye Sue Hart (Sue) Derington Sunday, Jun 26

Don Alfred Griffin Sunday, Jun 26

Anita Marie Bruno MacDonough Sunday, Jun 26

John Mark Thrash Sunday, Jun 26

Rudolph "Rudy" Jerry Bedrick, Jr. Thursday, Jun 23

Joe Avis Belew Thursday, Jun 23

John Edward Chambers Thursday, Jun 23

Rev. Raymond Y. Grimes Thursday, Jun 23

Pinkie Johnson Thursday, Jun 23

David James Lillard Thursday, Jun 23

Joseph Alan Stachowiak Thursday, Jun 23

Kathy Howard Boswell Wednesday, Jun 22

John Boyd Wednesday, Jun 22

Grant Hilding Jacobson, Jr. Wednesday, Jun 22

Richard Kerr Wednesday, Jun 22

Dorothy Jane Hawkins Wills Wednesday, Jun 22

Marceline "Marcy" Joy Simnitt Tuesday, Jun 21

Homer Goode, Jr. Tuesday, Jun 21

Leon Bingham Sunday, Jun 19

Richard Barry Carpenter Sunday, Jun 19

Roberta Jean Linder Sunday, Jun 19

Linda Lou Orsak Little Sunday, Jun 19

Hazel Bishop Thursday, Jun 16

Miguel Tomas Garza Thursday, Jun 16

Dr. William Peters Latham Thursday, Jun 16

Mary "Wanda" Miller Thursday, Jun 16

Lester Sampson Thursday, Jun 16

Patricia Ann Esther Wednesday, Jun 15

Margaret L. Gee Wednesday, Jun 15

Earl Junior Grant Wednesday, Jun 15

Donald Lang Wednesday, Jun 15

Ellen Ruth Mayo Wednesday, Jun 15

David McGilvray Wednesday, Jun 15

William Joseph Tilton II Wednesday, Jun 15

Bonnie Marie Wilkerson Wednesday, Jun 15

Deborah Gay Gentry Tuesday, Jun 14

Evelyn Mannette Leake Harrison Tuesday, Jun 14

Herman Benny McDuffie Tuesday, Jun 14

Melva Sue Spencer Tuesday, Jun 14

Marguerite Wilton Coomes, Ph.D. Sunday, Jun 12

Tonya Joy Sweat Goodnow Sunday, Jun 12