Deborah Ruth Kazdan Bruckner Friday, Aug 01

Charles V. Huffstutler Friday, Aug 01

Frances Tims Magown Friday, Aug 01

Kathleen Brown Forman Thursday, Jul 31

William "Bill" Terry Thursday, Jul 31

Melinda Ann Brockington Turnage Thursday, Jul 31

Mary "Louise" Whittle Thursday, Jul 31

Joe Don Womack Thursday, Jul 31

Veronica Mae (Monok) Cerralvo Wednesday, Jul 30

Billy Gene Evans Wednesday, Jul 30

Silvia Margareta Guarino Wednesday, Jul 30

Edmond Stillman Maxon, III Wednesday, Jul 30

Naomi Ruth O'Gorman Wednesday, Jul 30

Donald Emmitt Black Tuesday, Jul 29

Richard Tabor Carlisle Tuesday, Jul 29

Paul A. Favilla Tuesday, Jul 29

Dr. Luther Ray Gohlke Tuesday, Jul 29

Patricia Ann Hansbury Sunday, Jul 27

Doris June Hargrove Sunday, Jul 27

Sharon Lee (Swanson) Nowak Sunday, Jul 27

Robert Alan Ratliff Sunday, Jul 27

Kathy "Kat" Evans Friday, Jul 25

Billy Loyd Hester Thursday, Jul 24

Rosa Emma Munoz Friday, Jul 25

Diane Howe-Ramos Friday, Jul 25

Johnnie Norman Sanford Friday, Jul 25

Rebecca Ann Sims Friday, Jul 25

Alice H. Burkhardt Thursday, Jul 24

Veronica Mae (Monok) Cerralvo Thursday, Jul 24

Pedro A. Loredo Thursday, Jul 24

Sidney G. Owens Thursday, Jul 24

Martin Wayne Cooper Sr. Wednesday, Jul 23

Kierstin Eaddy Wednesday, Jul 23

Della Ruth Kelley Wednesday, Jul 23

Sharon Lee Nowak Wednesday, Jul 23

Adrian Amando Oliveira Wednesday, Jul 23

Brandy Muhlnickel Pienkoss Wednesday, Jul 23

Elena Rodriguez-Suaste Wednesday, Jul 23

Mary Louise Tarbet Wednesday, Jul 23

Frances Tims Magown Tuesday, Jul 22

Bobby Colton Perkins Monday, Jul 21

Marvie "Rie" Ford Sunday, Jul 20

Donna Sue Merritt Sunday, Jul 20

Lawrence D. "Larry" Monroe Sunday, Jul 20

Nell Dean Peay Sunday, Jul 20

Shirley D. McCurdy Saturday, Jul 19

Maydie Marie (Ivy) Riemenschneider Saturday, Jul 19

Aletha Howell Barsanti Thursday, Jul 17

James H. Edwards Friday, Jul 18

Hilton R. Fritsch Friday, Jul 18