Jack Lee Allen Wednesday, Sep 02

Cathy Jane Mary Connell (Brickey) Wednesday, Sep 02

Tina Michelle Lasater Wednesday, Sep 02

Carolyn Ann Neal Wednesday, Sep 02

Hulon Jones Sharpton Wednesday, Sep 02

Marilyn Jane Slight Wednesday, Sep 02

Gloria Veanueva Pruett Anderson Tuesday, Sep 01

David Lee Small Monday, Aug 31

Danny Lee Barron Sunday, Aug 30

Shanna Joan Burchett Sunday, Aug 30

John C. Langford Sunday, Aug 30

Terence Gene Luster Sunday, Aug 30

William B. (Mike) Stephens Sr. Sunday, Aug 30

Linda Jean Peek Saturday, Aug 29

Jose Servin Trejo Saturday, Aug 29

Francis Phillip Johnson Friday, Aug 28

Peggy Ann Jones Friday, Aug 28

John C. Langford Friday, Aug 28

Della J. Rockmore Mitchell Friday, Aug 28

William (Bill) A. Smith Friday, Aug 28

Delores Ruth Laird Thursday, Aug 27

William Bryant Stephens, Jr. Thursday, Aug 27

Robert C. Storrie, Jr. Thursday, Aug 27

James Franklin Woodall Thursday, Aug 27

Richard Derwin Smith Wednesday, Aug 26

Roger E. Wieland Wednesday, Aug 26

Russell Leon Madden Tuesday, Aug 25

Sharon Kay Pruiett Tuesday, Aug 25

Perry Lee May Tuesday, Aug 25

Vickie Lynn Wade Tuesday, Aug 25

Roy Glenn Trapp Monday, Aug 24

Aldona Goralski Sunday, Aug 23

Berta Mae Farr Saturday, Aug 22

Jorge Luis De La Torre Friday, Aug 21

Joe B. Evans, Jr. Friday, Aug 21

Clarence W. "Bill" Stoneburner Friday, Aug 21

Sarah Laura Gray Thursday, Aug 20

Bruce Allan Hirschi Thursday, Aug 20

Betty Mitchell Thursday, Aug 20

Richard Lush Gaisford Wednesday, Aug 19

Frank Habern, Jr. Wednesday, Aug 19

Mary Hersman Wednesday, Aug 19

Bobby Charles Splawn Wednesday, Aug 19

Clarence W. "Bill" Stoneburner Wednesday, Aug 19

Jonnie Helen James Tuesday, Aug 18

Terri Macsas Johnson Tuesday, Aug 18

Mary Louise Roye Ramsey Monday, Aug 17

Gary "Butch" Schluter Monday, Aug 17

Rita Aloma Covert Sunday, Aug 16

Carold H. Nunez Sunday, Aug 16