Hollis D. Adams Thursday, May 26

Mildred Louise Butler Thursday, May 26

Oleta Davis (1910 - 2016) Thursday, May 26

Albert Joseph Donato Thursday, May 26

Beulah Monica Nickon Thursday, May 26

Anna Faught Sandstrum Thursday, May 26

Nelda Ruth Jones Tuesday, May 24

Margaret Ann Hutmacher Tuesday, May 24

Marian Hutsell Tuesday, May 24

Letty Pauline Patton Minear Saturday, May 21

Tim Patterson Friday, May 20

John Darryl Wilkerson I Friday, May 20

Dorothy Ellen Waggoner Thursday, May 19

Jeanette Walters Thursday, May 19

Emory Donald Groening Wednesday, May 18

Fred Irvin McCormick Wednesday, May 18

Theresa "Terri" Walburg Wednesday, May 18

David Warrington Dailey Tuesday, May 17

James A. Davis Tuesday, May 17

Judith Hoyenski Tuesday, May 17

Mary L. Logan Tuesday, May 17

Elsie Ann Moore Tuesday, May 17

Ronald Dale Phillips Tuesday, May 17

Nancy A. Pizzamiglio Tuesday, May 17

Marilyn Benner Taylor Tuesday, May 17

Burnice Wilson Jr. Tuesday, May 17

James Luther Anderson Sunday, May 15

Capt. Kenneth Phelps Sunday, May 15

Virgil Dan Smith Sunday, May 15

Irma Jean Lollar Guin Saturday, May 14

Laura Lynn Romine-Henslee Saturday, May 14

Donn Robert Herring II Friday, May 13

Joseph Edward Grubbs Thursday, May 12

Lavicia "Vickie" Hill Wednesday, May 11

Laura Peck Wednesday, May 11

Jeffery Don Sawyer Wednesday, May 11

Lonnie Thompson Wednesday, May 11

William Robert Fairfield Tuesday, May 10

Foy Ellen Crowder Saturday, May 07

David Glen Gordon Saturday, May 07

Rhonda Suzann Thompson Rusgis Saturday, May 07

William George Kelly Thursday, May 05

Jack Miller Thursday, May 05

Elizabeth Ann Henzler Pels Thursday, May 05

Luther Reed Sallee Thursday, May 05

Ricky Eugene Highfill Wednesday, May 04

Lorie Jane Ingram Wednesday, May 04

Robert Leo Lacharite Wednesday, May 04

Patrick Lee Lantz Wednesday, May 04

Jack Edwin Miller Wednesday, May 04