Martin Wayne Cooper Sr. Wednesday, Jul 23

Kierstin Eaddy Wednesday, Jul 23

Della Ruth Kelley Wednesday, Jul 23

Sharon Lee Nowak Wednesday, Jul 23

Adrian Amando Oliveira Wednesday, Jul 23

Brandy Muhlnickel Pienkoss Wednesday, Jul 23

Elena Rodriguez-Suaste Wednesday, Jul 23

Mary Louise Tarbet Wednesday, Jul 23

Frances Tims Magown Tuesday, Jul 22

Bobby Colton Perkins Monday, Jul 21

Marvie "Rie" Ford Sunday, Jul 20

Donna Sue Merritt Sunday, Jul 20

Lawrence D. "Larry" Monroe Sunday, Jul 20

Nell Dean Peay Sunday, Jul 20

Shirley D. McCurdy Saturday, Jul 19

Maydie Marie (Ivy) Riemenschneider Saturday, Jul 19

Aletha Howell Barsanti Thursday, Jul 17

James H. Edwards Friday, Jul 18

Hilton R. Fritsch Friday, Jul 18

Hugh Kirkpatrick Friday, Jul 18

Edward Edison Looney Friday, Jul 18

Donald Wayne Paddack, Sr. Friday, Jul 18

Jack Wallace Friday, Jul 18

Mandie Lynn Willis Friday, Jul 18

Hugh Mason Ayer PhD Thursday, Jul 17

Alice Maude Blagg Thursday, Jul 17

Towanda Kay Daniels Thursday, Jul 17

William Gerald Sitton Thursday, Jul 17

Raymond Earl Timmons Thursday, Jul 17

Robert Sherman LaForte Wednesday, Jul 16

Doneese Maria Sweeney Wednesday, Jul 16

Pauline Gladys Covington Wednesday, Jul 16

Otis Manuel Byrom Tuesday, Jul 15

Kenneth "Ken" Samansky Tuesday, Jul 15

Johnnie Betts Monday, Jul 14

Kathryn Kirk Bell Saturday, Jul 12

Mary Jo Fisher Saturday, Jul 12

Linda Dillingham McGaha Saturday, Jul 12

Shirley Ann Woods Saturday, Jul 12

Randal Wade Wallace Saturday, Jul 12

Linda K McGaha Friday, Jul 11

Nancy Kathryn (Wallace) Trantham Friday, Jul 11

Katherine Agnes Lawson Thursday, Jul 10

Leona M. Murphree Thursday, Jul 10

Lucille Stockard Thursday, Jul 10

Warren Edwin Watson Thursday, Jul 10

Carolyn Bruce Branch Thursday, Jul 10

Michael W. Jackson Thursday, Jul 10

Gail Lee Banks Tuesday, Jul 08

Ernest Dale Duncan Tuesday, Jul 08