UNT Salute to Faculty Excellence
  1/3 Next Image
Mary Harris, Bruce Bond and Arminta Jacobson.
Photo: Michael Clements/UNT

DentonRC.com is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .