Ariel Club of Denton celebrates the holidays
  2/6 Previous Image Next Image
Left to right: Blanche Shull, Creative Pursuits Department chairwoman; Edene Riggs, Parliamentarian; Sara Jane Carter, Ariel Club President; Judy Keith, Clear Horizons Department chairwoman; Nancy King, Shakespeare chairwoman; Peggy Widmer, Federation counselor; Mary Margaret Moore, Music Department;
Janet Scott, Recording Secretary; Diane Gallivan, Current Century Department chairwoman; Claralynn Barnes, treasurer; Linda Cassidy, Modern Era Department chairwoman and Helen Reikofski, Music Department chairwoman
Photo: Karina Ramírez/DRC

Comments is now using Facebook Comments. To post a comment, log into Facebook and then add your comment below. Your comment is subject to Facebook's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service on data use. If you don't want your comment to appear on Facebook, uncheck the 'Post to Facebook' box. To find out more, read the FAQ .